Curtains

IMG_9636

IMG_9638

IMG_9707

IMG_9691

IMG_9653

IMG_9728

IMG_9734

 

I pulled out the sewing machine on Saturday and got to work on some curtains for Joelle’s room and the laundry room.  I have never tackled a sewing project solo before-I always make sure my expert sewer Mom is right close by.  But she was away and I was feeling brave so i gave it a whirl.  I own a very simple sewing machine, but thats all I need for simple curtains like these.

A simple curtain, no pattern.  But thats all  I really wanted, anyway. A couple places to check for patterns here and here.

Fabric ~ dear Stella Lola Jacobean Citron and dear Stella Confetti Dot Coral 

One thought on “Curtains

LEAVE A COMMENT

