WIP: Magnum Women’s Jacket

Last December I started this Magnum Women’s Jacket. It’s a free pattern, knit with super bulky yarn and knit in size 15 needles. I recently picked it back up and would really like to finish it for the winter months coming. I decided to join back in the Nice and Knit Along and have this be my sweater. You might remember me saying I started knitting Folded, but a couple weeks back Jaiden decided to rip it all off my needles so he could play with the stitch marker….oh well!

20121025-090516.jpg
Last night I finished the back, tonight I’ll start in the front.

20121025-090721.jpg
Jaiden being goofy this a.m.

LEAVE A COMMENT

